The TeX Catalogue Online


Sectioning commands for jura.

The package defines the sectioning commands for jura.cls, but can also be used independently. It defines 12 levels of section numbering; the default numbering is shown on page 4 of the documentation. The package uses the same command for all levels of sectioning: \toc{Title}, and you switch between levels with the commands \sub and \levelup.

The package is part of the jura distribution.

The author is Felix Braun.

License: gpl Version: 4.3 Catalogued: 2012-06-07